Conversation with my New Best Friend.

Me: Hello

New Friend: Hello!

Me: My name’s Will.

NF: My name’s Will!

Me: I love music.

NF: I love music!

Me: I write.

NF: I write!

Me: I suffer from post traumatic stress disorder.

NF: I suffer from post traumatic stress disorder!

Me: I think you’re awesome.

NF: I think you’re awesome!

Me: Thanks Bro.

NF: Thanks Bro!

Me: Wait, you’re suppose to say you’re welcome.

NF: *echoes* Wait, you’re suppose to say you’re welcome!

Me: Well, talk to you later best friend.

NF: *echoes* Well, talk to you later best friend.

One response to “Conversation with my New Best Friend.

Leave a Reply

